För bemanning, råd eller bara en kopp kaffe

Besöksadress

Majola RestaurangKonsult               Tel: 08 600 35 00
Hesselmans Torg 5                         Fax: 08 600 35 01
131 54 Nacka                                Jour: 08 600 35 00

Jonas Sundin

VD
Tel: 08 – 600 35 00
Mo: 070 – 494 01 82
jonas.sundin@majola.se

Lars Larsson

Marknadsansvarig
Tel: 08 – 600 35 00
Mo: 070 – 493 80 01
lars.larsson@majola.se

Mats Lembäck

Utbildningsansvarig
Tel: 08 – 600 35 00
Mo: 070 – 493 82 27
mats.lemback@majola.se

Isabella Sulejmanovic

Operativ Chef
Tel: 08 – 600 35 00
Mo: 076 – 338 48 18
isabella.sulejmanovic@majola.se

Martina Dietrich

Områdesansvarig Matsal
Tel: 08 – 600 35 00
Mo: 076 – 858 78 66
martina.dietrich@majola.se

Ola Jenslin

Personalkoordinator Matsal
Tel: 08 – 600 35 00
Mo: 076 – 313 93 27
ola.jenslin@majola.se

Sandra Fagerlund

Personalkoordinator Matsal
Tel: 08 – 600 35 00
Mo: 073 – 669 62 45
sandra.fagerlund@majola.se

Robert Fält

Personalkoordinator Matsal
Tel: 08 – 600 35 00
Mo: 076 – 340 35 00
robert.falt@majola.se

Micael Hjorth

Områdesansvarig Kök
Tel: 08 – 600 35 00
Mo: 073 – 349 95 02
micael.hjorth@majola.se

Daniel Norgren

Personalkoordinator Kök
Tel: 08 – 600 35 00
Mo: 073 – 677 83 86
daniel.norgren@majola.se

Daniel Kristiansson

Personalkoordinator Kök
Tel: 08 – 600 35 00
Mo: 070 – 687 25 64
daniel.kristiansson@majola.se

Joakim Haglund

Personalkoordinator Kök
Tel: 08 – 600 35 00
Mo: 073 – 385 31 35
joakim.haglund@majola.se

Viktor Markowicz

Personalkoordinator Disk
Tel: 08 – 600 35 00
Mo: 070 – 435 55 70
viktor.markowicz@majola.se

Johanna Lagerström

Rekryterare Externa Tjänster
Tel: 08 – 600 35 00
Mo: 072 – 396 15 62
johanna.lagerstrom@majola.se

Alexander Tranehed

Administrationsansvarig
Tel: 08 – 600 35 00
Mo: 070 – 861 98 20
alexander.tranehed@majola.se

Therese Hedenström

HR Business Partner
Tel: 08 – 600 35 00
Mo: 073 – 813 49 69
therese.hedenstrom@majola.se

Kristina Linder

Ekonomiansvarig
Tel: 08 – 600 35 00
kristina.linder@majola.se