För bemanning, råd eller bara en kopp kaffe

Besöksadress

Majola RestaurangKonsult               Tel: 08 600 35 00
Hesselmans Torg 5                         Fax: 08 600 35 01
131 54 Nacka                                Jour: 08 600 35 00

Jonas Sundin

VD
Tel: 08 – 600 35 00
Mo: 070 – 494 01 82
jonas.sundin@majola.se

Lars Larsson

Marknadsansvarig
Tel: 08 – 600 35 00
Mo: 070 – 493 80 01
lars.larsson@majola.se

Mats Lembäck

Ansvarig Disk
Tel: 08 – 600 35 00
Mo: 070 – 493 82 27
mats.lemback@majola.se

Isabella Sulejmanovic

Teamledare Matsal
Tel: 08 – 600 35 00
Mo: 076 – 338 48 18
isabella.sulejmanovic@majola.se

Martina Dietrich

Personalkoordinator Matsal
Tel: 08 – 600 35 00
Mo: 076 – 858 78 66
martina.dietrich@majola.se

Robert Fält

Personalkoordinator Matsal
Tel: 08 – 600 35 00
Mo: 076 – 340 35 00
robert.falt@majola.se

Annica Nordin

Personalkoordinator Matsal
Tel: 08 – 600 35 00
Mo: 073 – 645 18 45
annica.nordin@majola.se

Micael Hjorth

Teamledare Kök
Tel: 08 – 600 35 00
Mo: 073 – 349 95 02
micael.hjorth@majola.se

Daniel Norgren

Personalkoordinator Kök
Tel: 08 – 600 35 00
Mo: 073-677 83 86

daniel.norgren@majola.se

Daniel Kristiansson

Personalkoordinator Kök
Tel: 08 – 600 35 00
Mo: 070 – 687 25 64
daniel.kristiansson@majola.se

Catherine Norberg

Personalkoordinator Kök
Tel: 08 – 600 35 00
Mo: 070 – 441 15 53
catherine.norberg@majola.se

Therese Hedenström

Rekryterare externa tjänster
Tel: 08 – 600 35 00
Mo: 073 – 813 49 69
therese.hedenstrom@majola.se

Alexander Tranehed

Administrationsansvarig
Tel: 08 – 600 35 00
Mo: 070 – 861 98 20
alexander.tranehed@majola.se

Kristina Linder

Ekonomiansvarig
Tel: 08 – 600 35 00
kristina.linder@majola.se